Executive Committee

Jesse Watson,
Chapter Director, Past Chair, Specifications Officer, Phone Tree

Number Ten Architectural Group
Tel: 204 942 0981
jwatson@numberten.com

Ken Rowson, FCSC
Chair


Tel: 204 633 8316
kwjrowson@gmail.com

Michael Sagriff, CT (Arch), C.E.T
Vice Chair, Web-Site

LM Architectural Group
Tel: 204 461 0949
msagriff@esp-intdesigners.com

Dwayne Penner, CCCA
Engineering Officer

Tetra Tech
Tel: 204 954 6889
dwayne.penner@tetratech.com

Zeb Hudon, C.E.T, CM-Lean
General Contractor Officer, Secretary, Golf

Penn-co Construction Canada (2003) Ltd
Tel: 204 326 1341 441
zeb.hudon@penn-co.com

Brenda Thompson,
Education Officer

ft3 Architecture, Landscape, Interior Design
Tel: 204 885 9323
thompson@ft3.ca

Elizabeth Veloso,
Program Officer

Tetra Tech
Tel: 204 954 6922
elizabeth.veloso@tetratech.com

James Fulcher,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer, Marketing

Johns Manville
Tel: 204 663 7892
james.fulcher@jm.com

Brad Cove, CT (Arch)
Architectural Officer

WSP Canada Inc.
Tel: 204 477 6650
brad.cove@wsp.com

Sarah Panasiuk,
Specifier Editor

Ambassador Sales Inc.
Tel: 204 253 7170
sarah@ambassadorsales.ca

Terri Randall,
Trade Contractor Officer

Ambassador Sales Inc.
Tel: 205 253 7170
terri@ambassadorsales.ca

Maureen Doyle, Professional Interior Designer
Interiors Officer

Architecture 49
Tel: N/A
Maureen.Doyle@architecture49.com

Ryan Epp, Landscape Architect, MALA, CSLA, LEED AP
Landscape Architecture Officer

ft3 Architecture, Landscape, Interior Design
Tel: 204 885 9323
epp@ft3.ca

Norbert Schuster,
Facility Manager Officer

Manitoba Centennial Centre Corporation
Tel: 204 957 6363
NSchuster@mbccc.ca

Mile Rendulic, CCCA
Owner Officer

The Winnipeg School Division
Tel: 204 786 0342
mrendulic@wsd1.org

Mike Garlinski, FCSC
Connections Cafe

Ceratec
Tel: 204 632 9378
mike.garlinski@ceratec.com

Gord French,
Sergeant-at-Arms


Tel: 204 256 6007
gordon.french@shaw.ca

Kateryna Kreftsun, B.E.D
Membership

NumberTEN Architectural Group
Tel: 204 942 0981
kkreftsun@NumberTEN.com

Kelly Pickard,
WCA Liason

Winnipeg Construction Association
Tel: 2044104955
kelly.pickard@winnipegconstruction.ca